Weather

Today, 8/3/2015
High: 94 Low: 72
Patchy fog
8% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 8/4/2015
High: 97 Low: 72
Mostly clear
8% chance of precipitation.

School Calendar

Monday, August 10
Registration 8:00 - 3:30

Tuesday, August 11
CFCS Board Meeting 5:00 - Library

Wed, Aug 12 - Fri, Aug 14
Teacher Inservice

Mon, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 18
Teacher Inservice

Wednesday, August 19
First Day of School

Friday, August 21
Football @ Home (Dixie) 7:30
Tuesday, August 25
Volleyball @ Home (McCormick)
Friday, August 28
Football @ Home (Whitmire) 7:30
Tuesday, September 1
Volleyball @ McCormick
Friday, September 4
Football @ Crescent 7:30

Daily Announcements

CFCS is now taking applications for a part-time custodian.  Applications will be accepted through Thursday, August 6 and can be picked up in the front office. 

Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday (Closed on Fridays)
8:30 - 3:00

Closed June 29-July 2

Registration for the 2015-2016 School Year is
Monday, August 10th ~ 8:00-3:30



2015-2016 School Calendar
2015-2016 School Calendar.doc
Middle School Academy Supply List 2015-2016
MSA Supply List 15_16.doc
CFCS has the following openings for the 2015-2016 school year:
  • Secondary English (Masters Degree Preferred)
  • Secondary Science
  • Long Term Substitute for Middle Level Social Studies

Resumes should be submitted to resumes@cfpcs.org.


  Now Enrolling
Grades 6-12
 
Enrollment forms are available in the Main Office and for immediate download under the Parent/Student tab.
For more information contact the Office Manager at 418-8014.

* Attendance Zone is State Wide
 

Fund Raising

The South Carolina Public Charter School District and Calhoun Falls Charter School do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, religion, or immigrant status in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle the nondiscrimination policies. For questions pertaining to Section 504 contact Lori Lindler, at 864-418-8014, ext. 23, and for questions pertaining to Title IX contact Deirdre McCullough, Principal, at 864-418-8014, ext. 22.